The Week Ahead 1 February 2018

Dear Parents

As I write, the school community is gearing up for another week of celebrations for the Spring Festival: you will find further details of the plans for next week listed in this edition of the Week Ahead. As one of the most important cultural highlights of the year, the approach of the Spring Festival always generates its own sense of anticipation, and for me at least, the pleasing prospect of some warmer weather. Once the formal holiday begins, families gather to mark the passing of one year and look forward to the adventures of the new. This time spent together is invaluable and helps reconnect family groups from across China, and indeed the world.

It is of course my sincere wish that all our families have a peaceful holiday, as well as a prosperous new year, but I am equally aware of the looming demands of the public examination season for many of our young people. We are still picking our way through the results of the recent mock results, and pupils now have a very clear idea of their current rate of progress and, even more importantly, of the areas they need to review carefully in their revision. An extended break from the day-to-day life of school should be a great time to recharge the mental and physical batteries, but as I wrote in my Week Ahead piece just before the recent Christmas holiday break, pupils cannot afford to abandon their studies during this busy period with their families. Parents, grandparents and others need to be aware of the need to give these pupils a chance to have quiet time for revision and learning, and I renew my plea from December for this coming stretch of holiday to include a balance of family time with the demands of academic work. In this way, we can all ensure that those readying themselves for the most important examinations of their lives will be as well prepared as possible for the hard work that lies ahead. Parents anxious to know more about how best to support their child through the busy holiday period should contact his or her tutor via email.

In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming many of you to school next week for our celebration assemblies and Spring Festival market. It will be another chance for us to celebrate the community spirit we have here in Tianjin.

Best wishes
Julian Jeffrey
Master


MEET THE MASTER
Common Room
1400hrs – 1515hrs
Thursday 8th February

This week, the Meet the Master slot is aimed at parents of pupils in Nest. If you would like to attend, please confirm via email with Ms. Emma Shi (emma.shi@wellingtoncollege.cn) by Wednesday 7th February.

Bursar’s Office
1400hrs-1500hrs
Wednesday 7th February

Meet the Bursar will be on Wednesday 7th February. Please send Ms Lisa Liu (lisa.liu@wellingtoncollege.cn) a message if you are planning to attend and any specific topics you would like to raise by Tuesday 6th February.

WELLINGTON AND THE WORLD – INTERNATIONALISM & INTERCULTURALISM
Black Box
0900hrs-1000hrs
Wednesday 7th February

Every Wednesday morning from 0900hrs, parents will have the chance to engage with the school in sessions that cover all aspects of your child’s education, from the Early Years to A Levels and university admissions. The venue will vary according to the anticipated audience, and for next week’s meeting, Mr Toby Roundell, will discuss the importance of internationalism and interculturalism at Wellington.

Reports Published: Years 11, 12 & 13
Parent Portal
1700hrs
Friday 9th February

The reports for the exam year groups (Years 11, 12 and 13) will be published on the Parent Portal on Friday, 9th February at 1700hrs. The results of the Mock examinations will be included in the reports.

Work Opportunity Database 

Something which can help a ‘good’ school work towards being a ‘great’ school is how we work together and support each other as a community. There are many opportunities here at Wellington College in Tianjin for parents to get involved and I would like to outline a proposal which is very close to my heart.

We are privileged to have a parent body which is influential in many areas internationally, throughout China and here in Tianjin. Thinking of the parents I have had the pleasure to meet, I know that we have architects, doctors, pilots, artists, people in local government, university lecturers, managers of hotels and a whole host of businessmen and women, many working in multinational companies and others who have built their businesses from the very beginning.

Part of my job is working with Sixth Form pupils to put together the very best university applications possible – applications which demand, to get into top universities, much more than ‘simply’ high grades. To distinguish themselves it is vitally important that our pupils are able to show how they have gained experiences outside the school to gain either a greater understanding of the degree they wish to apply for or the experience of working in a non-school environment.

This is where, as a community, we can come together to assist all of our pupils. I hope to compile a database of local companies who would be willing to take our Sixth Form pupils for a period of work experience. This could be as little as an afternoon, a weekend or something more substantial and regular.

I believe that if all of our parents were to offer some small support then we would be able to build up a network which would give all of our pupils’ opportunities far greater than that which could be achieved individually. Perhaps you are an architect whose daughter dreams of working in the computer industry – what could be better than teaming you up with somebody who is an IT specialist whose son aspires to be an architect? Imagine what we could achieve if everybody in the school community worked together to help provide all of our sons and daughters with the very best opportunities available here in Tianjin or even further afield.

And to our parents in the Junior School, here is a great opportunity to ‘pay it forward’, to do something which will not be reciprocated until perhaps 7, 8, 9 or 10 years in the future. The network we start to build now will benefit all of our pupils, some sooner, but many later.

If, and I hope you are, interested in working together on this then please contact the school.

In English: edward.batey@wellingtoncollege.cn

In Chinese: agnes.cui@wellingtoncollege.cn

In Korean: hannah.kim@wellingtoncollege.cn

We very much look forward to hearing from you.

FROM MRS SABIO AND MR BATEY

Mrs Sabio, Mr Batey and Mrs Kim are visiting universities in Korea next week. If you have any questions that you would like them to put to the Admissions officers, please email Mrs Kim on hannah.kim@wellingtoncollege.cn

Maths Competition
Black Box
0930hrs,
Thursday 8th February

Next Thursday sees the American Maths Competition (AMC) return to Tianjin. With one small change, this year we are extending the competition to also include AMC 10. The AMC 10 and AMC 12 will see around 70 students from Year 9 to Year 13 compete with thousands of pupils around the world in this puzzle solving Maths problems. The competition will take place at 0930hrs in the Black Box on Thursday 8th February.

Chinese New Year Week

5th – 9th February

Parents are warmly invited to our Chinese New Year assemblies in the Theatre. We have prepared a series of games and performances to celebrate one of the most important and exciting events in the College calendar.

Nest Assembly

1000hrs – 1100hrs

Thursday 8th February

Senior School Assembly with House Singing Competition

1540hrs – 1645hrs

Thursday 8th February

Junior School Assembly

1310hrs – 1430hrs

Friday 9th February

After watching the many pupil performances, we will close the week with the Charity Spring Festival Market in the school Dining Hall. All are welcome to attend. The winning Chinese New Year work can be viewed at the Black Box foyer from 1430hrs.

 

Positive Parenting Class (basic)
MB125
0930hrs – 1130hrs
every Monday
Chinese Language Only

Date:  22nd and 29th Jan, 5th and 26th Feb, 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th Mar
Charges: 30RMB/time or 200RMB/8 times

Positive Discipline is a program designed to teach young people to become responsible, respectful and resourceful members of their communities. Based on the best-selling positive discipline book by Dr Jane Nelsen, it teaches important social and life skills in a manner that is deeply respectful and encouraging for both children and adults.

Parents will learn to avoid power struggles while helping their children to learn self-control and self-discipline. Classes are in a small group setting, allowing deeper discussions and very personalized experience.

www.positivediscipline.com

Art Class
Junior Art Room
0830hrs-1100hrs
every Friday 

After a long week of taking care of your beloved children it’s time to think of yourself as well. A little oasis from everyday noise, ART classes can give you much needed relaxation. An excellent way to cope with your everyday stress routine, and to prepare yourself for the upcoming busy weekend.

Painting, sculpture, drawing, acrylics, aquarelle, crayons won’t be a mystery to you anymore. All the things you always wanted to try but didn’t have time for, now in the most convenient time and place for you – when your kids are at school.

Each month we will be focusing on something new that you might like to try.

Expressing yourself in an artistic way combined with relaxing, inspiring music and a glass of tea or coffee can help you find your new daily joy. Come and join ART classes every Friday as soon as you leave your little one(s) in school.

The Junior Art Room will be open for you from 0830hrs to 1100hrs to learn some new skills, chat with friends, and share your love of art.

Looking forward to seeing you in the Junior Art Room.

Lower Level EAL Class
MB 235
0830hrs-0930hrs
every Tuesday 

This class is for beginner level learners who would like to improve their grammar, vocabulary and all-round language skills.

Higher Level EAL Class
MB 231
1100hrs-1200hrs
every Thursday 

This class is for more confident learners who would like to extend their grammar and vocabulary and will have a focus on improving spoken fluency.

Pilates
Black Box
1100hrs-1200hrs
every Tuesday 

Dance Studio
0930hrs-1030hrs, every Friday

Pilates is physical exercise system developed by Joseph Pilates. It is complete coordination of body, mind and spirit. Pilates focuses on core strength and balanced muscle development as well as flexibility and increased range of motion for the joints. So, don’t hesitate, join our classes and feel better. You are warmly welcomed.

WCA Yoga
Dance Studio
0900hrs-1000hrs
Every Wednesday 

Welcome to our newly introduced yoga classes at Wellington College. Yoga philosophy and practice has its origin in India. The word ‘Yoga’ comes from the word “yuj”, which means “to yoke”, to unite your body and mind. Regular yoga practice helps your body to become strong, flexible, balanced and healthy. The same will happen with your mind. Yoga has become very popular all around the world for its healing benefits. It does not matter if you are new to yoga or a regular practitioner; everyone is welcome.

 

After an extremely eventful cold and snowy Monday morning, thankfully the week just got better and better.

There were 18 parents attending the Open Morning last week. The parents were enthused at the excellent teaching and learning, the quality of written work, the use of ICT to enhance learning, and how we use the assessments to grade children for all subjects. ‘I want to be a student here,’ was one of the many comments, which makes me extremely proud.

Mr. Philpott gave a briefing about reading with demonstrations on how to support your child at home with their reading. Asking children questions about the book they have read in their mother tongue will develop a child’s understanding; open-ended questioning about how a character is feeling, what are they doing, how do you know, predict what will happen next are some questions that you can use to support your child’s reading more. Reading daily with your child is one of the most important homework expectations that we would like all parents to do, as teachers, we know the benefits this brings to your child.

Last Friday’s Junior School Assembly opened with Reception classes performing an account of their recent trip to Polar World Tianjin. The classes shared their writing and told us all about their adventures to this artic world. This wonderful story was told in words, pictures and actions and brought the audience with them on their trip.

This was followed by Zimo from Year 5 who played the piano beautifully. We then had our usual celebration of Stars of the week and Stanley took home the House Cup, although there were two other houses hot on their heels.

This week we had 4 winners for the Attendance Cup, 2R, 3E, 4W and 5O. Well done to everyone; it pays to attend every day and pupils are rewarded with a little extra playtime.

Monday 05 February 2018

All Day

Chinese New Year celebration week (to 9th) (YZ)

0930hrs – 1130hrs

WCA: Positive Behaviour (Beginner Level) (MB 125)

Tuesday 06 February 2018

0830hrs – 0930hrs

WCA English Class: beginners (PF) (MB 235)

1100hrs – 1200hrs

WCA: Pilates (Black Box / Dance Studio)

Wednesday 07 February 2018

All Day

House Art Competition (MFC)

0900hrs – 1000hrs

Parent Briefing: Wellington and the World – Internationalism & Interculturalism (JAFJ / TCR) (Black Box)

0900hrs – 1000hrs

WCA: Yoga (Dance Studio)

1200hrs – 1230hrs

Assembly: Years 10 & 11 (JA) (Theatre)

1400hrs – 1500hrs

Meet the Bursar (LL) (Bursar’s Office)

Thursday 08 February 2018

0930hrs

AMC Maths Competition (EW) (Black Box)

1100hrs – 1200hrs

WCA: English Class – Intermediate/Advanced (PF) (MB 231)

1400hrs – 1515hrs

Meet the Master: Nest Parents (ES) (Master’s Study)

Friday 09 February 2018

All Day

House Competition: House Singing (JL)

0830hrs – 1100hrs

WCA: Art Class (KM) (Junior Art Room)

0840hrs – 0930hrs

Assembly: Chinese New Year (YT) (Theatre)

0930hrs – 1000hrs

WCA: Pilates (Black Box / Dance Studio)

1600hrs

Chinese New Year Holiday begins (to 25th) (ES)

1700hrs

Reports: Years 11, 12 & 13 (AL & IB streams) published (DP)

每周快讯 2018年2月1日

亲爱的各位家长:

正如上期我们谈到的,惠灵顿社群已经做好了准备迎接新一周丰富多彩的中国新年庆祝活动,本期《Week Ahead》您将看到详细安排。精彩纷呈的中国新年系列活动是学校一年中最重要的文化类活动之一。春节的临近,总是会让人产生一种对未来的期待,对我来说,温暖的春天不远了,多么令人高兴。随着中国新年假期正式开启,一家人团聚一堂,盘点过去,展望来年,期待着一个富有挑战的崭新的开始。团聚是无价的,特别是在辞旧迎新的时刻,让流转于中国乃至世界的人们,回归家庭。

我诚挚的祝愿大家度过一个祥和喜庆的春节假期以及精彩的戌狗年。同时,我们也知道,公共考试季正在临近。刚刚过去的模拟考成绩,让学生清晰地知道了自己当前的成绩、目标和任务,特别是在复习阶段需要仔细学习哪些重点领域。在紧张忙碌的一天里,我们需要休息,重新为身心充电。我在圣诞假期前那期《Week Ahead》中提到,放学后,在家的时间,学生们也不能停止复习功课。父母和家庭成员应该知道,监护人应该给孩子空间,让他有安静的时间,专心学习、自我调整以及复习功课。继圣诞假期关于这个话题我提出的建议,在这里,我想再次建议各位家长,保持学习时间和家庭安排(娱乐活动)的平衡,只有这样,我们才有可能确保学生为人生最重要的考试做好充分准备,为未来的艰苦复习做好准备。如果家长们想知道更多关于如何在繁忙假期在家更好地支持孩子,请通过电子邮件联系您的孩子在校的辅导员(Tutor)。

下周中国新年精彩的庆祝活动还有春节集市,期待着您的参与!这将是惠灵顿社群精神又一次的凝聚和精彩呈现。

向全体大家庭致以诚挚问候
校长Julian Jeffrey


与校长见面
员工休息室
2月8日 周四
14:00-15:15

本周与校长见面主要面向幼儿园的学生家长。如果您想要参加,请在2月7日周三之前发送邮件给Emma 石老师进行预约(emma.shi@wellingtoncollege.cn)

与总监见面
总监办公室
2月7日周三
14:00-15:00

与总监见面将在2月7日周三举行。如果您想要参加本次见面会或者有具体需要讨论的主题,请您在2月6日周二之前发送邮件给Ms Lisa Liu (lisa.liu@wellingtoncollege.cn)进行预约。

惠灵顿和世界-国际化与跨文化主义
黑箱剧场
2月7日 周三
9:00-10:00

每周三上午9:00,家长们将有机会参与到学校的各项有关您孩子教育的工作中,从早期教育到A Level以及大学录取工作全都会有所涉及。地点会根据参加的观众有所不同,下周的分享会将由Mr Toby Roundell与您讨论在惠灵顿国际化与跨文化主义的重要性,欢迎各位家长参加。

来自代理中学部校长
报告公布:11年级,12年级和13年级
Parent Portal家长信息资源网站
2月9日 周五
17:00

考试年级(11年级,12年级和13年级)的成绩报告将于2月9日周五17:00 在Parent Portal家长信息资源网站上公布。报告中将包括模拟考试成绩。

实习机会数据库 

能够帮助“好”学校成为“卓越”学校的一项因素就是我们能否像一个团体一样相互协作支持。在天津惠灵顿学校,家长们有很多可以参与其中的机会,在此我由衷地向大家介绍其中一项方案。

我们很荣幸拥有一个在天津,中国乃至世界的诸多领域都有影响力的家长团体。想想那些我有幸认识的家长们,我所了解到的有建筑师、医生、飞行员、艺术家、地方政府人员、大学讲师、酒店经理以及一大批商业人士; 有些人在跨国公司工作,有些人从一开始就建立了自己的企业。

我的部分工作内容是和高中学生一起合作最出色的大学申请 — 这些都是希望进入顶尖大学的申请,而不仅仅是“简单”的高分。至关重要的是,为了使自己脱颖而出,我们的学生需要展示出他们在学校之外获得了怎样的经验,通过这些经验更进一步理解了他们想要申请的学位,或者获得了在非学校环境中工作的经验。

这是这样,作为一个社区,我们可以一起来帮助我们所有的学生。我希望能够编制一个企业数据库,汇集那些愿意向我们的高中学生提供实习机会的公司。这种工作经历可能只是一个下午,一个周末,或者更持久和规律的事情。

我相信,如果我们所有的父母都能提供一些小小的支持,那么我们就能建立起一个网络,让我们所有的学生都能获得相比于作为个体所能获得的更多的机会。也许您是一名建筑师,而您的女儿梦想着在电脑行业工作——另外一家是IT专家而他们的儿子渴望成为一名建筑师,有什么能比促成您和他们一起合作更好的呢? 想象一下,如果学校里的每个人都齐心协力地在天津甚至更远的方向为我们所有的儿子们和女儿们提供最好的机会,我们将会取得怎样的成就。

对于我们小学部孩子们的父母来说,这是一个很好的机会来“预支”,去做一些在未来7、8、9或10年内得到回报的事情。我们现在开始建立的网络将会使我们所有的学生受益,一些孩子们当下获益,另一些孩子们日后得利。

如果您对于我们的这个合作项目感兴趣,我希望您会的,请通过下列联系人联系学校。

英语: edward.batey@wellingtoncollege.cn

中文: agnes.cui@wellingtoncollege.cn

韩文: hannah.kim@wellingtoncollege.cn

十分期待您的来信。

 

来自MRS SABIO 和 MR BATEY

Mrs Sabio, Mr Batey 和 Mrs Kim将于下周访问韩国大学。如果您有任何疑问想通过他们向大学招生办公室询问,请您发送邮件给Mrs Kim hannah.kim@wellingtoncollege.cn

数学竞赛
黑箱剧场
2月8日 周四
9:30

下周四我们将在天津再次迎来美国数学竞赛(AMC)。今年的竞赛有一个小变化,比赛范围拓展到AMC 10。 今年将有从9年级到13年级大概70名学生与全球上千名学生一起参加AMC10和AMC12 的比赛,届时他们将同时解答数学问题。比赛将在2月8日周四上午9:30 在黑箱剧场举行。

中国新年周
2月5日-9日

热烈欢迎各位家长到剧场参加我们中国新年主题集会。我们准备了一系列的游戏和演出庆祝校历日程中这一重要的节日。

幼儿园集会
1000–1100
2月8日 周四

中学集会和学院歌咏比赛
1540– 1645
2月8日 周四

小学部集会
1310 – 1430
2月9日周五

在观赏完学生们的演出之后,我们将以在食堂里举办的春节慈善集市结束本周的活动。热烈欢迎大家前来参加。获奖的中国新年作品将从14:30 开始在黑箱剧场前区域展出。

 

正面管教课程(基础班,中文授课)
主楼125教室
每周一9:30-11:30
日期:  1月22日和29日,2月5日和26日,3月5日,12日,19日和26日
费用: 人民币30元/课时,或人民币200/8课时

正面管教课程设计旨在教会孩子们成为有责任心,懂礼貌并且聪明机灵的社群成员。本课程基于

Dr Jane Nelsen的畅销书《正面管教》,传授同时适用于儿童和成人的重要社会和生活技能。

家长们能够学会在帮助孩子学习自我控制和自我约束的同时如何避免权力斗争。班级设置人数较少,以便参加课程的各位家长能够根据个人经历进行更深入的探讨。

www.positivediscipline.com

艺术课程
小学艺术教室
0830-1100, 每周五 

在照顾了可爱的孩子们一周之后哦,是时候考虑一下自己啦。作为远离日常喧嚣生活的小小绿洲,艺术课程能够为你提供所需要的放松。这是一种应对日常生活压力的有效方式,并且帮助你为即将到来的忙碌的周末做好准备。

油画,雕塑,素描,颜料画,头欧明水彩画,彩色蜡笔等对你将不再陌生。之前你一直想尝试但是没有时间实现的东西,现在你都可以在自己最方便的时间尝试- 当孩子在学校的时候。

每个月我们将着重一种新的艺术技巧进行尝试。通过一种艺术的方式并结合放松,启发性的音乐,享受一杯茶或咖啡,将帮助你找到生活中的乐趣。每周五在把孩子们送到学校之后就来加入我们的艺术课程吧。小学部艺术教室将在8:30至11:00开放供大家学校新的技能,和朋友聊天以及分享你对艺术的热爱。

期待在小学部艺术教室见到您。

初阶英语课程
MB 235教室
每周二 8:30-9:30
本课程适合初学者水平,帮助他们提高语法水平,词汇和全面语言能力。

 

高阶英语课程
MB 231教室
每周四 11:00-12:00本
课程适合对自己目前语言水平更有信息的学习者,帮助他们进一步拓展语法和词汇,并且专注在提高口语流利程度上。

普拉提
黑箱剧场1100-1200, 每周二
舞蹈教室0930-1030, 每周五

普拉提是一项由Joseph Pilates开发的身体运动系统。它全面协调了身体,意志和精神。普拉提专注核心肌肉群和平衡肌肉群的发展,增强柔韧性和关节机能。那么不要犹豫,来参加我们,来感受改变。期待你的加入。

瑜伽课
舞蹈教室 每周三上午9:00-10:00 

欢迎参加在天津惠灵顿学校新开设的瑜伽课程。瑜伽哲学和功法起源于印度。“瑜伽”这个词来源于“yuj”这个词,意是“去除束缚”,将身心统一起来。定期的瑜伽练习可以帮助你的身体变得强壮、灵活、平衡和健康。对您的精神面貌也是如此。瑜伽在世界各地都很受欢迎,因为它的治愈效果很好。无论您是初学者还是资深瑜伽爱好者,这都没关系,我们欢迎每个人来参加。

 

经历了一个飘雪又寒冷的周一后,我们心怀感激地发现这一周变得越来越好了。周一的早间开放日共有18位家长参加。家长们对出色的教学和学习、书面作业的质量、运用计算机技术提高学习、以及如何利用这些来给孩子们的各个科目打分,都很感兴趣。“我想成为这里的一名学生,”这是众多评论中的一个,这让我非常自豪。

Mr. Philpott和家长们分享了关于阅读的话题,展示了如何在家里支持孩子们阅读。让孩子们就他们所读的母语书籍进行提问有助于培养孩子的理解力; 提出开放式的问题,关于一个角色的感受,他们在做什么,你怎么知道的,预测接下来会发生什么,这些都是您可以用来支持孩子们阅读的问题。每天和您的孩子一起阅读是最重要的家庭作业,我们希望所有的家长都能做到,作为老师,我们知道这所能带来的好处。上周五小学部的集会开场由幼儿园中班孩子们进行的关于他们极地海洋馆之旅的讲述。他们分享了他们所写的游记并向我们讲述了此次外出之旅的精彩片段。他们用语言,图片和表演进行展示,给听众们带来身临其境的感受。紧随其后的是5年级的Zimo呈现的优美的钢琴演奏。之后我们照例进行了每周之星的庆祝评比,Stanley学院战胜了另外两个热门竞争对手,赢得了奖杯。本周我们有四个出勤奖的赢家,2R, 3E, 4W 和 5O。大家都很棒;每天坚持出勤使孩子们赢得了额外一点点游戏时间。

2018年2月5日 周一

全天

中国新年庆祝周 (持续到9日) (YZ)

9:30AM – 11:30AM

WCA: 正面管教 (初阶) (MB 125)

2018年2月6日 周二

8:30AM – 9:30AM

WCA 英语课程: 初阶 (PF) (MB 235)

11:00AM – 12:00PM

WCA: 普拉提 (黑箱剧场 / 舞蹈教室)

2018年2月7日 周三

全天

学院艺术竞赛 (MFC)

9:00AM – 10:00AM

家长分享会: 惠灵顿与世界 – 国际化与跨文化主义(JAFJ / TCR) (黑箱剧场)

9:00AM – 10:00AM

WCA: 瑜伽(舞蹈教室)

12:00PM – 12:30PM

集会: 10年级 & 11年级 (JA) (剧场)

2:00PM – 3:00PM

与总监见面 (LL) (总监办公室)

2018年2月8日 周四

09:30AM

AMC 数学竞赛 (EW) (黑箱剧场)

11:00AM – 12:00PM

WCA: 英语课程 – 中阶/高阶(PF) (MB 231)

2:00PM – 3:15PM

与校长见面: 幼儿园家长 (ES) (校长办公室)

2018年2月9日 周五

全天

学院竞赛: 学院歌咏比赛 (JL)

8:30AM – 11:00AM

WCA: 艺术课程 (KM) (小学部艺术教室)

8:40AM – 9:30AM

集会: 中国新年 (YT) (剧场)

9:30AM – 10:00AM

WCA: 普拉提 (黑箱剧场 / 舞蹈教室)

4:00PM

中国新年假期开始 (持续到25日) (ES)

5:00PM

报告: 11年级, 12年级 & 13年级 (AL 和IB 课程) 公布 (DP)