THE WEEK AHEAD 11 MAY 2017


Dear Parents,

‘The Week Ahead’ columns below together indicate an extraordinary breadth of ongoing activity across the College. At the same time, we have come to expect this rich range of activity in just an ordinary week at Wellington. We hear below about the Year 6 London trip, a Year 12 Art trip, the World Scholars’ trip, recent and upcoming Theatre performances, a university presentation, and our upcoming Sports Days. And all this is happening during a busy examination term. I was reminded recently how some of our excellent students take full advantage of this multiplicity of opportunity at Wellington, and simultaneously excel, not merely participate, in several different spheres. The students concerned had come to share with me some outstanding academic work, marked as GCSE A* standard, achieved within a year group below GCSE. These were students who have also excelled in both drama and sport this year. They demonstrate admirably a highly developed sense of responsibility both to make the most of their talents and opportunities, and to contribute fully to their community.

I should also like to draw the attention of Junior School parents to Mr Philpott’s piece below on the introduction of our new online accelerated-reading resource. There is a direct link between regular, rich reading and expanded vocabulary acquisition and comprehension, and we should therefore be delighted to have our parents’ support for this new initiative.

With best wishes to all our Wellington families.

Michael Higgins,
Master


The importance of sport and physical exercise in schools

Even a cursory glance at the school’s calendar, and this edition of the Week Ahead in particular, will show you how much emphasis we place on developing physical activity and sport in our young people. The 8 Aptitude model, for so long now the underpinning of our broader educational ethos here at Wellington, stresses the centrality of developing physical dexterity; a state of genuine wellbeing without regular exercise is unachievable; sport–and team sport in particular–is a vital part of the growth of a child’s social interaction with his or her peers, as well as fostering an understanding of the importance of participating as part of a collective group with a common goal. Research from the UK suggests that physical activity has proven learning benefits.

The social interaction of young people in sporting events and the skills they develop all help to produce, “pupils who are confident about their learning and who have a ‘growth mindset’ (they believe their most basic abilities can be developed through dedication and hard work), [who] persist when faced with challenges and…who can set goals, manage stress and organise their school work achieve [to] higher grades” (source: The link between pupil health and wellbeing and attainment, Public Health England, November 2014).

These days, all good schools stress their ability to educate the ‘whole child’, reflecting parental desire to see their offspring grow and mature in all aspects of learning. The Wellington group of schools has long been at the vanguard of this move away from the idea of schools as little more than pure examination ‘factories’. We are determined to produce graduates who fit the Wellington Identity – all-rounded, compassionate young people who recognise their place in the world and who have the resilience and sense of social responsibility to make the most of their lives beyond school. In this context, an education that offers sport as a core part of its curriculum and activity programme is essential. Parents of children in the Nest and Junior School are invited to attend the sports’ days next week; you will see hundreds of our youngest pupils revelling in new and exciting physical challenges, but more importantly, embedding skills that they will carry with them for the rest of their lives.

Meet the Master

1400hrs

Thursday 18th May

This week the Meet the Master slot is aimed at parents of children in Years 7-11. If you would like to attend, please confirm via email with Ms Emma Shi

(emma.shi@wellingtoncollege.cn) by Wednesday 17th May.


Our next Meet the Bursar will be on Monday 15th May, please send Ms Lisa Liu a message if you are planning to attend and if you have any specific topics you would like to raise (lisa.liu@wellingtoncollege.cn).  I will be providing an overview of what campus security will look like before we start Term 1 of the next School Year; we will see some significant improvements to our ability to control campus access and to insure the safety of all those on campus, in the event of an emergency.  We will need the support and cooperation of all our community to make this transition smooth and successful.

 

We have been working with LuJiaZui to address parking issues along Yide Road and are hopeful there will be progress to report before start of the next Academic Year.  Until then, we will be placing trash bins along the campus walkway, along Yide Road, and all members of the community are asked to help keep the walkways clear of trash and debris.  You will have noticed that the accumulation of construction materials just inside the wall of the construction site, along Yide Road; I would suggest that you refrain from parking along that area in case of any falling materials that could damage your car.

 

Renovation works on the Nest are progressing well, with all internal safety systems completed. The kitchen construction is finished and all equipment is in place.  The perimeter fence is now going up rapidly and should be completed within the week.  During the Summer Break we will equip a dining hall area inside the Nest so that meals for the children can be served near their classrooms.


SungKyunKwan University Visit

1000hrs

Thurs 18th May

There will be a University visit from SungKyunKwan University for all Korean students in Years 10, 11 and 12 (IB and A Level streams) on Thursday 18th May at 1000hrs in the Common Room. We extend a very warm welcome to all of our parents should you wish to attend. Refreshments will be available.


World Scholars’ Cup regional round

19th – 23rd May

On Friday 19th May, three teams of students from Years 7-9 will be going to Shenzhen to compete in the World Scholars’ Cup regional round. The competition takes place over two days, 20th-21st May, during which the competitors will participate in debates, persuasive writing and trivia activities. The pupils will return to Tianjin on Tuesday 23rd May.


Common Room
0900hrs
Wednesday 18th May

Every Wednesday morning from 0900-1030hrs, parents will have the chance to engage with the school in sessions that cover all aspects of your child’s education, from the Early Years to A Levels and university admissions. The venue will vary according to the anticipated audience, and for thus week’s meeting, parents will be in the Common Room for a briefing by the Second Master, Mr Julian Jeffrey, on the results of the Annual Review report.

For our next Wednesday briefing, Mr Jeffrey will lead a presentation on the 2017 Wellington College Annual Review report, a quality assurance measurement that provides a rigorous, eternal assessment of the progress of the school across nine core categories. These include judgements on the quality of teaching and learning, pastoral care, leadership of the school and links with the rest of the Wellington College group of schools. It will be held in the Common Room on Wednesday, 18th May from 0900-1030hrs.


I am very pleased to announce that the Junior School have bought a reading programme called “Accelerated Reader” which will run in tandem with our Reading at Home programme for Years 1-5.

Accelerated Reader is a huge online bank of quizzes to test for comprehension of reading books. From this week, when children finish their reading book, they will log in with their unique password and take a short comprehension quiz about that book.

Children should not approach this quiz with any trepidation. It is simply a way for their teachers to get a sense of whether the book is the correct level for them, or whether their next book should be more or less challenging for them.

In the Junior School, we firmly believe that regular and meaningful reading at home makes a very significant difference to children’s overall progress in school. There is a great deal of academic evidence that this is so, so we shall continue to look for ways to motivate our children to read at home. We ask all parents to join us in this cause.


Diary Dates – Sports’ Days

The School Sports’ Days will be held across the week (15th -19th May)

  • The Nest Sports’ Day is from 0845hrs to 1030hrs on Monday 15th May
  • The Junior School Sports’ Day is from 0900hrs to 1530hrs on Tuesday 16th May
  • The Senior School Sports’ Day is from 0900hrs to 1530hrs on Wednesday 17th May

Parents are warmly invited on Monday 15th May (Nest Sports’ Day) and Tuesday 16th May (Junior School Sports’ Day).


Year 12 Art Trip to Beijing
Thursday 18th May

On Thursday this week the Year 12 Art students will be taking the annual Art trip to Beijing. On the itinerary this year is the exhibition ‘A History of the World in 100 Objects’ at the National Museum of China in Tiananmen Square. This is a particularly exciting exhibition which has travelled from the British Museum in London and features artefacts dating back over two million years. From there, we will be visiting the world famous 798 Art district to see an exhibition of paintings by internationally acclaimed artist Peter Doig and a group show of contemporary Chinese artists at 798’s largest gallery, UCCA. As each year previously, it promises to be an excellent day!


This is another in our regular series of insights from teachers across the school into raising resilient and successful young Wellingtonians. This week, Mrs Stephanie Lewis writes about the cross-cultural benefits of using Makaton in teaching.

Using sign language to help all children in early years learning

When I first started at Wellington, my first thought was how was I going to teach and communicate with the children in the classroom with over 6 different nationalities.

I decided to use my expertise in Makaton Signing, which I have been using for over 20 years in my teaching in the UK. In Pre-Nursery, it is used throughout the day to support the children’s language, during songs and stories. Since I have started using signs during our communication time, the children have become familiar using them alongside their spoken language. Speaking, listening and children’s attention spans have developed over a short period of time. This also has had a great impact on their gross motor skills. Therefore, using Makaton signing is important, because it has a great impact on all the areas of learning throughout Early years and reduces the frustration when they are trying to communicate their needs but are not able to speak the language yet.

Makaton is a way of communicating using signs, gestures and it is associated with symbols. As you communicate with words you use signs that are associated with that word.

I have had experience using Makaton successfully at Wellington with a little boy who elected to be mute at Nursery and only spoke at home, re capping on what he had done throughout his day at Nursery. It didn’t concern me at all that he wouldn’t speak at Nursery, as I knew that his understanding was at a very high level as he would go home to recap to his parents every day his day at nursery.

After so many months of persevering and being consistent using the Makaton signing daily, he decided to speak, putting two words together and before long he was speaking in sentences.

WOW! What a breakthrough!

I just knew that he would and the secret is never to give up when the going gets tough.

How to use Makaton
•  Use the sign or symbol for the important word in the sentence.
•  Remember to speak and sign at the same time.
•  Use clear short sentences.
•  Remember to make eye contact and use facial expression, body language and gestures.
•  Use real objects and mime to give reference and meaning.
•  You may have to guide your child’s hands to help them to make the sign.
•  Reward any attempt at communication and use the sign and symbols for “good “to give praise.

The benefits of Makaton
Many of the signs look like objects or activities they represent. There are also clues in the signs that you don’t get in the spoken word. Symbols also give information about the meaning of the words and have the added advantage of stimulating the visual memory for longer than the spoken word. Visual aids help the child to understand much more of what is being said, thereby giving the child more time to process and understand what is being said.

Happy Signing!


Year 6 showed off their talents on Friday, starting with two boys performing a rap about their time in London, followed on by a succession of performances from all of the children, explaining what they did each day in London: visiting Buckingham Palace, Lego Land, Natural History Museum, Science Museum, London Zoo, Selfridges and HMS Victory were just a few of the children’s favourite places.  The children who stayed behind were able to give excellent explanations of the city in the world they would wanted to discuss. We found out many interesting facts about Paris.

The audience was also extremely privileged to listen to Catherine, from Year 2, play a minuet on the piano: an excellent performance from her that received an almighty round of applause and cheer from her class friends. Catherine has only been playing the piano for a couple of years.

We celebrated Sydney and Xiyuan’s amazing Ice Hockey victory in Shanghai; they showed off their trophy and the medals they were awarded.  Both children represented the Tianjin Tigers at a tournament in Shanghai, with over 70 children. The team came 2nd overall – out of all the Ice Hockey teams in China.  In addition, Sydney was rewarded for the most goals scored in the tournament – she was only one of four girls in whole tournament. It was an absolutely wonderful occasion and everyone at Wellington is very proud of their achievements.


Monday 15 May 2017
0900hrs – 1230hrs
Sports’ Day: The Nest (AS)

0900hrs – 1300hrs
HOD’s Planning Workshop (YY) (Pan Pacific Hotel)

1400hrs – 1500hrs
Meet the Bursar (LL) (Bursar’s Office)

Tuesday 16 May 2017
0900hrs – 1500hrs
Junior School Sports’ Day (AS) (Sports Centre)

Wednesday 17 May 2017
0900hrs – 1030hrs
Parent Briefing: Annual Review Feedback (JAFJ) (Common Room)

0900hrs – 1515hrs
Senior School Sports’ Day (AS) (Sports Centre)

1545hrs – 1845hrs
TESMC Course (CN) (MB 335)

1600hrs – 1700hrs
Staff CPD – Middle Leaders (JL)

Thursday 18 May 2017
0800hrs – 1800hrs
Year 12 (IB) Art Trip to Beijing (MFC)

0900hrs – 1500hrs
ISCOT Junior School Track & Field at IST (SC)

1400hrs – 1515hrs
Meet the Master (Yrs 7-11) (ES) (Master’s Office)

1530hrs – 1730hrs
Board Sub-Comm: Academic (MEH) (Duke of York’s Room)

Friday 19 May 2017
All Day
World Scholar’s Cup Regional Round (Shenzhen) (to 23rd) (SE)

0830hrs – 0930hrs
Class Assembly-Year 2a Mr Cameron (YT)

0930hrs – 1230hrs
Open Day (PR) (Nest)

0930hrs – 1230hrs
Board Sub-Comm: Facilities (SDH) (Duke of York’s Room)

Saturday 20 May 2017
0930hrs – 1230hrs
Open Day (PR) (Common Room)

每周快讯 2017年5月11日


亲爱的各位家长,

您一定从我们Week Ahead的各个板块中看到了学校活动极富广泛性,下周又是非常丰富多彩。6年级的伦敦游学、12年级的艺术主题游学、世界学者杯竞赛游学、已经上演或者即将上演的各类演出、大学升学主题讲座以及即将到来的运动日,都是本学期的活动亮点,同时本学期还有各类考试。那些惠灵顿优秀的学生都会充分利用学校为他们提供的多种多样的机会,他们不仅仅是参与,而是在各种不同的环境下均有出色表现。曾经这样的学生和我分享了他们的体验,一年之内GCSE成绩得到了A*,戏剧和体育表现同样超越同龄人。他们表现出了一种高度自我管理的责任感,最大限度利用各种机会实现自己的潜能,为所处的环境给予贡献。

小学部的家长请特别关注本期教育主题板块,来自Philpott 老师有关新的“快速阅读”线上资源的介绍。您可以阅读下文,获得丰富的阅读资源、扩充词汇量、拓展阅读理解力的信息,希望这个新项目能得到家长们的支持。

向全体惠灵顿大家庭致以诚挚祝愿

校长 Michael Higgins


学校运动和体育锻炼的重要性

如果您粗略地看一下我们学校的校历,或者是关注我们每周的简讯,您都会发现我们对于年轻人体育活动及运动的重视程度。我们的八大智能体系,多年来一直是惠灵顿教学理念的基石,它强调了提升运动能力的核心地位;如果不进行定期的运动锻炼,那么就谈不上真正的健康;运动——特别是团队协作的运动——对于一个孩子与同龄伙伴建立良好的社交关系是至关重要的,同时能够帮助他们理解作为团队的一员,积极参与并为共同的目标努力的重要性。英国的调查研究表明,体育运动有助于提高学习效果。

年轻人在体育运动中参与的社交活动,以及他们从中培养的各种技能都将帮助他们成为 “对于学习充满信心,具备‘成长思维模式’(即他们坚信他们的基本技能能够通过勤奋的努力不断发展),面对挑战,[他们]将坚持到底……同时他们将能够制定目标,承受压力并安排好学习工作,取得更好的成绩” (来源:《学生身心健康和成绩的关联性》, 《公共健康英国》,11月 2014)。

近来,学校都会强调他们培养“全面发展的学生”的能力,这也显示出家长们希望自己的孩子们能够通过全面的学习不断成熟的愿望。惠灵顿各所学校坚持认为学校不应成为只培养考试机器的“工厂” ,同时惠灵顿始终站在改变这一狭隘观念的先锋。我们致力于培养出符合惠灵顿价值观的毕业生——全面,富有激情的年轻人,他们能够为自己准确定位,适应社会,承担自己的社会责任,从而在离开校园后充分发挥自己的能力。因此,一个将运动和活动项目作为核心课程内容的学校教育显得尤为重要。我们邀请各位幼儿园和小学部的家长们前来参加下周小学部的运动会;您将看到几百个孩子在运动赛事中展现出的兴奋和激情,更重要的是,他们将获得使得他们终生受益的技能。

与校长见面 

14:00 周四 

5月18日

本周与校长见面主要面向7-11年级的学生家长。如果您想要出席本周的见面会,请您在5月17日周三前发送邮件给Ms Emma Shi 石老师(emma.shi@wellingtoncollege.cn)进行预约确认。


我们下一次的与总监会面将在5月15日周一进行,如果您计划参加本次见面会或者有具体想要讨论的问题,请您发送邮件给Ms Lisa Liu 刘老师(lisa.liu@wellingtoncollege.cn)进行预约确认。届时我将总体介绍下学年第一学期开始前学校的安保情况;我们将显著提升校园准入机制,同时确保在紧急情况下校园区域人员的安全。为使这一过渡期平稳顺利进行,我们需要得到广大社群成员的支持。

我们已经和陆家嘴一起商讨解决义德道上的停车问题,我们希望在下一学年开始之前能够取得进展并向与各位分享。在采取其他解决方案以前,我们将在学校周边沿义德道的人行道放置垃圾箱,希望社群的全体成员能够一起维护人行道环境的整洁,不随地丢弃垃圾及废物。您可能已经注意到堆放在义德道一侧围墙内的建筑材料;我建议您尽量避免在该区域停车,以免建筑材料掉落损坏您的车辆。

幼儿园的改造工程进展顺利,内部的安全系统已经全部完工。厨房已经建设完毕,同时内部设备也安装完毕。周边围栏正在迅速搭建并预计在本周内完工。暑假期间我们将在幼儿园内安排用餐区域,以方便孩子们在临近教室的区域用餐。


成均馆大学来访,
10:00
周四
5月18日

5月18日周四上午10:00 在员工休息室将有成均馆大学来访,全体10年级,11年级和12年级(IB和A Level课程)的韩国学生均可参加。我们也欢迎感兴趣的家长参加。届时将有饮品供应。


世界学者杯地区赛
5月19日-23日

5月19日周五,来自7-9年级的三组学生将到深圳参加世界学者杯地区赛。本次竞赛为期两天,在5月20日至21日进行,期间选手们将进行辩论,论述性写作以及一系列活动。学生们将于5月23日周二返回天津。


员工休息室

09:00
5月18日周三

每周三上午0900-1030,家长们将有机会参与到学校的各项有关您孩子教育的工作中,从早期教育到A Level以及大学录取工作全都会有所涉及。地点会根据参加的观众有所不同,针对本场介绍会,各位家长们将在员工休息室Common Room参加由副校长Julian Jeffrey先生主持的以年度审查报告为主题的说明会。

下周三的说明会上,Mr Jeffrey将针对2017年惠灵顿学校的年度审查报告向各位做介绍,年度审查是一项教学质量保障评估体系,从9大核心方面对学校的发展进行持续的评估。其考察内容包括教学质量和学习效果,心理关怀辅导,学校的领导力以及与惠灵顿集团其他学校的协作联系。说明会时间为5月18日周三9:00-10:30, 地点在员工休息室Common Room。


加速阅读项目

我很高兴地宣布小学部引入了一个新的阅读项目“加速阅读者”,该项目面向1-5年级的孩子们将和现有的家庭阅读项目一起,用于提高阅读水平。

加速阅读者是一个在线测试阅读理解力的网上问答平台。从本周开始,当孩子们完成制定图书的阅读之后,他们将使用自己的账号密码登录并进行与所读书籍内容相关的小测试。
孩子们无需对这样的小测试感到不安。这只是老师们用于了解孩子们所读书籍是否适用于他们现有水平的一个途径,或者下一本书是否需要提高难度。

在小学部,我们一致坚信在家里定期和有意义的阅读将很大程度地提高孩子们在学校的整体表现。在这方面我们有大量的证据显示阅读对成绩的提高作用,因此我们将继续寻求激励孩子们在家里阅读的方法。我们也希望各位家长能够加入到我们的行列中来。阅读愉快!


日程安排重要体育活动日期


学校的运动会将在5月15日至19日一周进行

  • 幼儿园的运动会将在5月15日周一 8:45-10:30
  • 小学部的运动会将在5月16日周二 9:00-15:30
  • 中学部的运动会将在5月17日周三 9:00-15:30

热烈欢迎各位家长在5月15日周一(幼儿园运动会)和5月16日周二(小学部运动会)期间到校参加相关活动。


12年级艺术学科北京参观
5月18日周四

周四,12年级艺术学科的学生们将参加每年一度的艺术学科北京参观活动。今年的参观行程是天安门广场国家博物馆举办的“100件展品所展示的世界历史”。本次展览的展品来自伦敦的英国博物馆,艺术品拥有超过200万年的历史。之后,我们将到798艺术街区参观国际著名艺术家Peter Doig的画作以及由中国当代艺术家们在798最大的画廊UCCA举办的展览。与往年一样,这将是丰富多彩的一天!


本期的教育热点我们请到了Mrs Stephanie Lewis和我们分享使用Makaton在跨文化教学中的优势

在早期教育期间使用符号语言帮助所有的孩子进行学习

当我刚刚开始在惠灵顿的教学时,我的第一个想法就是如何教会来自6个不同国家的孩子们进行交流。

我决定使用我在Makaton Signing符号语言的专长解决这一问题,我在英国使用这一符号语言已经超过20年的时间。在小小班阶段,该符号语言会在唱歌和讲故事环节贯穿全天的教学活动。自从我开始在交流时间使用符号语言,孩子们也习惯了在他们讲话的时候使用这些手势。说话,听力以及孩子们集中注意力的时间会在短时间内被培养起来。这同时也对他们的整体技能产生重要作用。因此,使用Makaton符号语言是很重要的,这将对早期教育阶段的学习产生全方位的作用,同时减少因为他们语言能力不足又急于沟通的挫败感。

Makaton是一种使用符号,手势以及许多标识进行沟通的方式。当你用语言进行沟通的时候,你同时使用与语言相关的符号。

我曾经在惠灵顿有使用Makaton表达方式非常成功的经验。一个小男孩在小班的时候不想讲话,而仅仅在家里讲话,并在家里回顾白天在班里所学的知识。尽管如此,他不在班里讲话也没有令我感到非常的担心,因为我知道他有很好的理解能力,同时他每天都会回家和父母回顾每天教学的内容。

在长达几个月坚持每天使用Makaton符号语言进行交流之后,他终于决定开口讲话,他将两个词连起来讲话,之后不久就开始完整的表达句子。

哇!多么大的突破!

我始终知道他会成功,而秘诀就是即使经历困难我们也从不放弃。

如何使用Makaton

  • 在表达句子中的重要单词时使用符号或标识
  • 请记住在讲话的同时使用符号
  • 清楚地使用短句子
  • 请记住进行眼神交流和表情,肢体语言和手势
  • 使用实物和哑剧表演提供参考并解释意思
  • 您可能需要帮助您的孩子用手比划标识
  • 表扬所有的沟通尝试并使用代表“好”的符号和标记给予表扬。

Makaton的好处

许多符号看起来正好像他们所代表的物体或活动。也有很多符号给出语言所不能表达的意思。符号不仅能够代表语言的含义,同时也能够刺激视觉记忆并帮助语言的记忆持续更长时间。视觉辅助帮助孩子们理解语言表达外更多的内容,因此也给了孩子更多的时间去处理并理解语言。

使用符号语言开心!


周五,6年级的学生们展示了他们的才能,表演以两个男生表演他们伦敦生活为主题的说唱开始,之后是孩子们一系列的表演,展示了他们每天在伦敦的行程:访问白金汉宫殿,乐高乐园,自然历史博物馆,科学博物馆,伦敦动物园,塞尔福里奇百货店和皇家海军胜利号是孩子们最喜欢的地方。没有参加旅行的孩子们介绍了在世界其他地方他们想去的城市。我们也在演出中了解到有关巴黎的很多有趣的事实。

观众们很幸运在集会上听到了2年级的Catherine钢琴表演:她的演出非常出色并赢得了全场来自她班上朋友的热烈的掌声。Catherine练习弹奏钢琴只有2年的时间。

我们庆祝了Sydney 和 Xiyuan在上海冰球比赛上的成绩;他们展示了奖杯和奖牌。这两个孩子都作为天津虎队的代表参加了上海的比赛,参赛人数超过70人。他们的队伍在全国冰球比赛中赢得了第二名。此外Sydney被授予最佳投手荣誉——她是参赛的4名女选手中的一名。惠灵顿的每个人都为他们感到骄傲。


2017年5月15日 周一
9:00AM – 12:30PM
运动会: 幼儿园 (AS)

9:00AM – 1:00PM
学科主管教学计划安排会 (YY) (泛太平洋会议室)

2:00PM – 3:00PM
与总监见面 (LL) (总监办公室)

2017年5月16日 周二
9:00AM – 3:00PM
小学部运动会 (AS) (体育中心)

2017年5月17日 周三
9:00AM – 10:30AM
家长说明会: 年审情况反馈 (JAFJ) (员工休息室)

9:00AM – 3:15PM
中学部运动会 (AS) (体育中心)

3:45PM – 6:45PM
TESMC 课程 (CN) (MB 335教室)

4:00PM – 5:00PM
员工教研活动 – 中层 (JL)

2017年5月18日 周四
8:00AM – 6:00PM
12年级 (IB)艺术学科北京参观 (MFC)

9:00AM – 3:00PM
ISCOT 小学部田径赛 地点IST (SC)

2:00PM – 3:15PM
与校长见面 (7-11年级) (ES) (校长办公室)

3:30PM – 5:30PM
董事会分会: 教学会议 (MEH) (约克公爵会议室)

2017年5月19日 周五
全天
世界学者杯地区赛 (深圳) (持续到 23日) (SE)

8:30AM – 9:30AM
班级集会- 2a年级 Mr Cameron (YT)

9:30AM – 12:30PM
开放日 (PR) (幼儿园)

9:30AM – 12:30PM
董事会分会: 学校设施 (SDH) (约克公爵会议室)

2017年5月20日 周六
9:30AM – 12:30PM
开放日 (PR) (员工休息室)