Academic

Dionne Zantua

Dionne Zantua

Head of Early Years
View More

Dionne Zantua

Dionne began her professional career as an Accounting Manager for a film production company in Hollywood, California. Her desire to start a family and return to her love of children drew her to pursue a career in education. Dionne obtained a bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education from California State University, Los Angeles. She graduated at the top of her class and awarded membership to the Golden Key Honour Society. Dionne’s persistence to develop herself led her to obtain a master’s degree in Human Development, cognate in Executive Leadership from Liberty University, Lynchburg, Virginia, she graduated with distinction.

Her experience as an educator and administrator spans 15 years and has worked with state funded and school readiness programmes in the state of California. She is also a qualified Programme Director in Child Development from the California Commission on Teacher Credentialing (CCTC). Her international experience includes 5 years as a KG coordinator in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates and her current post as Head of Early Years at Wellington since 2015. Dionne was part of the strategic team that transitioned the Nest into a bilingual program in 2017. She is a wife, a mother to 3 children (2 teenagers and a preteen) and a cat, Mafi.

Lisa Li

Lisa Li

Deputy Head of Early Years (Chinese Head)
View More

Lisa Li

Lisa has 10 years’ experience of international and bilingual school in the Early Years setting. Lisa obtained her bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education in Beijing Normal University and a BS in Computer Science in Tianjin Urban Construction University. Lisa is a certified Early Childhood educator and supervisor in the American Montessori Society. Her first teaching post was with the Tianjin Corem International School. Lisa then moved to Etonkids International Educational Group as a lead teacher, teaching a mixed age class of 2.5 to 6 year olds and was subsequently promoted to become the Regional Academic Supervisor at Etonkids. In her spare time, she enjoys oil-painting, swimming and Yoga.

Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

Eaglets
View More

Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis has joined as a Pre Nursery teacher from the UK. She has worked in Early Years for over 20 years, having a depth of knowledge and experiences, working with a wide range of ages and settings. She has worked in a SEN nursery for over 10 years and has expertise in Makaton signing.

Yana Logvinova

Yana Logvinova

Eaglets
View More

Yana Logvinova

Originally from Russia, Yana has been teaching in China more than 8 years. She holds a Bachelor degree in Teaching English and Chinese as a Second Language in Amur State Pedagogical University in Blagoveschensk, Russia. After her graduation she came to continue her studies in Beijing. In 2009 she began her career in teaching English to young children and adults in Beijing. Yana is also a certified TEFL teacher and has attended various professional development courses related to Early Years education. Yana has a little daughter. In her leisure time she loves reading, going for walks, cycling and spending time with her family and friends.

Brenda Su

Brenda Su

Eaglets
View More

Brenda Su

Brenda Su graduated from Hebei University of Technology in 2005, majoring in English and with a second bachelor’s degree of business administration. Before graduation she received her TEM-8 certificate. After working in state-owned and foreign companies for more than ten years, including more than one year overseas, she joined Wellington in 2016. She also obtained her Chinese teacher certificate. She is very happy to teach at Wellington as she believes growing and helping to develop children’s potential makes her life fulfilled.

Grace Song

Grace Song

Eaglets
View More

Grace Song

Ms Song received her bachelor’s degree in 2010 and majored in English. Before graduation she obtained teaching certification. Prior to joining Wellington, she has been teaching children in the Kindergarten for 2 years. She enjoys working with children and likes to focus on their individual development. In 2013, she joined the Wellington family, with all the enthusiasm and passion for teaching, she would like to embrace children from different cultural backgrounds. In her spare time, she likes reading and travelling.

Kun Yang

Kun Yang

Eaglets TA
View More

Kun Yang

Monica Mukherjee

Monica Mukherjee

Nursery
View More

Monica Mukherjee

Monica has more than a decade of experience in Early Childhood Learning. Her passion for developing a curriculum for very young children saw her in several leadership roles including the role of Principal of Pathways Early Years, a reputed international Pre-School in Gurgaon, India

Her great affinity towards young children made her specialise in Early Childhood Education. She is a distinction holder both in Montessori Education from Modern Montessori International (MMI), London as well as in PGCEi from the University of Nottingham. She has experience in preschool teaching and teacher training and has headed the Teacher Training Centre of MMI India. She has worked extensively in setting up teacher training centres across India for MMI.

In a previous role she has worked as an Early Years Curriculum Specialist, working across 7 branches of Manav Rachna International Schools, India and was part of the Academic Excellence Team of International educators and advisors of School Reform from the UK. Monica helped implement an internationally recognised programme of Phonics which showed a profound improvement in the standards of reading in Early Years. She is adept in design and implementation of developmentally appropriate curricula and learning environments. She is resourceful, caring and dedicated to creating positive learning experiences for young children and teachers. Her focus and passion remained in the early learning vertical, all through her career of being an educator.

Mendy Lu

Mendy Lu

Nursery
View More

Mendy Lu

Mendy has been engaged in the teaching of young children for ten years. She was certified as a teacher and has accumulated years of experience in Chinese and English pedagogical courses. She graduated from the LiGong University of Tianjin with a bachelor’s degree. Mendy is focused on encouraging children to learn actively. She values the physical development of young children and has studied different forms of physical training courses. She has received many awards and certificates during her work, including the title of ‘outstanding teacher of Hongqiao District’. She has worked in Singapore on two separate study visits. She has planned many large kindergarten activities and also acts as a host for shows and performances, displaying a unique talent for directing children’s productions.

Mendy prides herself on her skill in communicating with children. As a teacher of young children, love and duty go together. She likes this industry not only for its passion but to feel true love.

Beatrice Ogando

Beatrice Ogando

Nursery
View More

Beatrice Ogando

Beatrice joined the Nest team from an international bilingual kindergarten in Tianjin. This is her 5th year teaching young children in a kindergarten setting. She holds a degree in Primary Education (Kenya), a Diploma in Community Work & Social Development (Kenya) a Montessori Diploma in Early Years education from North America College (Canada) and a Certificate in Dyslexia & Foreign Language Teaching from the University of Lancaster (UK). Early childhood education is the key to the betterment of the society and Beatrice believes that if you free a child’s potential, you will transform him/her into the world. She is joined in Tianjin by her husband and two young children, who study in Wellington.

Zelda Ryan

Zelda Ryan

Nursery
View More

Zelda Ryan

Zelda began her teaching career in South Africa where she received her undergraduate degree and teaching diploma from the University of Cape Town. She qualified as a senior English teacher and School Counsellor and Careers Guidance Officer. Subsequently she taught senior primary Mathematics and General Science. Before coming to Tianjin as a Nursery teacher she spent ten years involved in Early Years Education in the Middle East, where she ended her stint there as a Kindergarten Head of Faculty. Her teaching career has roughly spanned the entire school going age band and this has given her a good understanding of the possible achievements and challenges for both students and teachers across this spectrum.

Melody Yuan

Melody Yuan

Nursery
View More

Melody Yuan

Melody Lin Yuan spent four years of her life at the University of Leicester, majoring in Education. During her studies in the United Kingdom, she completed a Master’s degree, and in the meantime, she became a student ambassador and a volunteer in a language group in the university. Additionally, she was a donor to RNIB and Cancer Research. Melody has many certifications, like Etiquette & Host Vocational Qualification Certificate, Public Nutritionist Vocational Qualification Certificate, IPA (International Profession Association) Senior Chinese Language Teacher and Teacher Certificate in senior high school in China. After several years internship and working in the kindergarten, now she is a Pre-Nursery Teacher in Wellington.

Phoebe  Wang

Phoebe Wang

Nursery
View More

Phoebe Wang

Angela Lv

Angela Lv

Nursery TA
View More

Angela Lv

Suri Liu

Suri Liu

Nursery TA
View More

Suri Liu

Zoey Fan

Zoey Fan

Nursery TA
View More

Zoey Fan

Leith Padfield

Leith Padfield

Reception
View More

Leith Padfield

Leith qualified as a teacher with a Bachelor of Education from the University of South Australia, Adelaide, in 2000. In the 18 years since qualifying she has worked in Australia, the United Kingdom, and internationally.

In addition to her specialism in Early Years and Junior Primary education, Leith has worked as a PE teacher and coordinator. She has introduced new and exciting programmes that have maintained student interest, enjoyment and success. This has included improving creativity in the classroom, introducing more sports oriented programs, teaching literacy through drama and art and providing students with an environment that allows them to showcase their creativity of dance and drama through whole school productions.

When not working, Leith enjoys travelling and exploring new and exciting places, crossfit and triathlon training. Leith has chosen to return to China to join Wellington College this year along with her husband, Richard, and two children Billy and Jack.

Emily Latham

Emily Latham

Reception
View More

Emily Latham

Originally from England, Emily has been working as an Early Years Educator for over six years. The last three years of which were spent as a classroom teacher in an International British school in Bangkok, Thailand.

Emily completed her Early Childhood Studies BA degree in Chester, England before going on to obtain her Post Graduate Certificate of Education with an Early Years specialism in Liverpool, England. She has experience working in Montessori, Forest School and Reggio Emilia settings, and is very passionate about teaching Early Years.

Emily is very creative and spends a lot of her free time painting and exploring the outdoors. She loves to bring this creativity to the classroom by delivering new and exciting lessons.

Jordan Zhao

Jordan Zhao

Reception
View More

Jordan Zhao

Jordan is from Hebei province and her college degree was an English Education. She previously taught at the TLC International School in Guangdong province. Some of Jordan’s favorite things are reading, travelling and exercising. She is very excited to be a member of the Wellington family.

Nini Li

Nini Li

Reception
View More

Nini Li

Ms Nini Li graduated from Tianjin Foreign Studies University with a Bachelor’s of Science in Educational Technology, then from University of North Alabama with the Bachelor’s of Arts in the Film and Digital Media Production. Nini was enrolled in 2+2 program which is supervised by these two universities and was in America for almost three years.

After coming back to China, she devoted herself to English training and has been in the educational field for almost three years. She also has a deep understanding of second language acquisition and learning method and would like to stay in educational field for the rest of her life. Nini likes playing the accordion and traveling.

Nana Lan

Nana Lan

Reception TA
View More

Nana Lan

Wendy Chen

Wendy Chen

Reception TA
View More

Wendy Chen

Kristen Xing

Kristen Xing

Year 1
View More

Kristen Xing

Ashleigh Millar

Ashleigh Millar

Year 1
View More

Ashleigh Millar

Ashleigh qualified as a teacher with her Bachelor of Education from the University of Queensland, in 2012. She commenced her teaching journey in the rural town of Innisfail, in Far North Queensland, Australia, before moving south to the city of Brisbane.

During her career, Ashleigh has enjoyed working in Early Years and Junior Primary Education in a variety of teaching roles including Physical Education. As an educator, Ashleigh sees her main role as making a positive difference in students’ lives. She is dedicated to instilling confidence, resilience and motivation with all her students.

Ashleigh has always aspired to teach abroad and is excited and eager to start this new chapter of her career here with us at Wellington College.

When she isn’t teaching, Ashleigh enjoys travelling and immersing herself in other cultures and trying new things. She loves being outdoors and active, whether it be hiking, running, swimming or participating in team sports.

Dorothea Biles

Dorothea Biles

Year 1
View More

Dorothea Biles

Dorothea graduated in 1996 from The University of the Orange Free State in South Africa with a Bachelor of Primary Education (Hons) Degree. She started her teaching career in London (UK) in 1997 where she also completed an Advanced Certificate in Professional Studies in Education from Canterbury Christ Church University. During her 20 years of teaching experience Dorothea has held several Leadership positions including Early Years Leader, as well as coordinator positions for Maths, PE and Music.

Through her various positions Dorothea has acquired considerable experience in staff leadership and in managing teams of staff. She works with enthusiasm, energy and have a proactive approach to life. During her spare time Dorothea enjoys travelling, going to the theatre as well as dining and wining. Dorothea has 2 children who are full time boarders in private schools in the UK.

Samantha Wang

Samantha Wang

Year 1
View More

Samantha Wang

Ms. Samantha Wang graduated from JiLin University in 2008 with a Bachelor of English. She has been working at Wellington College International Tianjin since March 2011 in the founding team. Her first position was PA to the Head of Junior School and she now is part of the pre-nursery team. Samantha loves working with children and she enjoys badminton, travelling and music.

Winnie Zhao

Winnie Zhao

Year 1 TA
View More

Winnie Zhao

Anne Ma

Anne Ma

Year 1 TA
View More

Anne Ma

Lily Xue

Lily Xue

Pre-Nursery EYA
View More

Lily Xue

Amy Hu

Amy Hu

Nursery EYA
View More

Amy Hu

教学团队

DIONNE ZANTUA

DIONNE ZANTUA

园长
了解更多

DIONNE ZANTUA

Dionne老师出身于教育世家,因此很早便决心投身教育事业。她在美国以优异成绩取得了早教专业学士学位以及公共事业专业硕士学位,同时还获得了加州早期儿童教育者及管理者认证。Dionne老师将她15年丰富的儿童教育经验带到了惠灵顿, 并且在2017年作为天津惠灵顿双语幼儿园筹备团队的一员,成功筹备和建立了如今的天津惠灵顿双语幼儿园。
最初她曾在好莱坞一家电影制作公司担任会计主管,但很快就回归到始终挚爱的教育行业中。她在加州获得了第一份教职,在由联邦政府出资设立的Head Start项目中帮助拉美裔移民家庭。此后,为了更多地与家人相处,她创办了自己的Readiness项目并经营长达六年之久。
Dionne老师热爱旅行,她在2010年和家人一起搬到了中东,在阿联酋沙迦的一所国际学校担任协调员和教师。她热爱旅行、烹饪、阅读、数码拼贴和日光浴。她现在与丈夫及三个孩子一起生活,其中一人在我校小学部就读,另两人在中学部就读。他们还领养了一只名叫Mafi的波斯猫。

Lisa Li

Lisa Li

副园长
了解更多

Lisa Li

Lisa老师从事早期教育工作已有10余年。她毕业于北京师范大学学前教育专业,并在天津城市建设大学获得计算机科学工学学士学位。同时,她也是美国蒙台梭利协会认证的幼儿教师及教师导师。她的幼教生涯的第一份工作是在天津星国国际学校担任汉语教师。接下来,在伊顿国际教育集团担任2.5-6岁混龄班主讲老师,随后被提升为区域教学督导。这些经历,使她对国际及双语幼儿教育体系及教育理念有更深入的理解。业余时间,Lisa老师喜欢画油画,游泳还有瑜伽。

Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

雏鹰班
了解更多

Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis老师来自英国,从事早期教育工作已超过20年,拥有大量专业知识及丰富教学经验,曾在各种教学环境中教导过各年龄层的学生们。她还有10年以上早期教育阶段特殊教育经历,并且熟练掌握Makaton手语。

Yana Logvinova

Yana Logvinova

雏鹰班
了解更多

Yana Logvinova

Yana老师来自俄罗斯,已在中国从事教育工作8年之久。在阿穆尔州立教育大学(俄罗斯,布拉戈维申斯克市)取得英语、汉语教育本科学位后,Yana来到北京继续求学。2009年,她开始在北京从事儿童及成人英语教学工作。Yana持有全球认可的英语教师资格证书,并参加多次早期教育方面的专业培训。Yana有一个女儿,工作之余,她喜欢陪伴家人朋友读书、散步以及骑车出游。

苏桂红

苏桂红

雏鹰班
了解更多

苏桂红

Brenda老师2005年毕业于河北工业大学,获得英语、工商管理双学士学位,在毕业前已获得英语专业八级证书。毕业后的十余年中,她先后在国有企业、外资企业中工作,并有一年以上海外工作经历。她于2016年加入天津惠灵顿外籍人员子女学校,后获得了中文教师资格证,成为了一名中文老师。她非常高兴能够获得在惠灵顿双语幼儿园执教的机会,她深信,激发并帮助孩子们发展潜力也同样是在实现自己的人生目标。

宋新

宋新

雏鹰班
了解更多

宋新

宋新老师2010年获得学士学位,主修英语。毕业前已获得了教师资格证。她喜欢和孩子们在一起,并关注每个孩子的成长和发展。2013年,她带着对幼教工作的喜爱和热情,加入了惠灵顿的大家庭,来拥抱来自不同文化背景的孩子们。她的业余时间,喜欢阅读和旅游。

杨坤

杨坤

雏鹰班助教
了解更多

杨坤

Monica Mukherjee

Monica Mukherjee

小班
了解更多

Monica Mukherjee

Monica拥有超过10年的早期教育经验。她对发展早期教育抱有极大的热忱并在此领域多次担任领导职务,其中包括印度古尔冈一家著名的国际幼儿园的早期教育阶段负责人。

她对孩子们的喜爱使她潜心钻研早期儿童教育学。她拥有国际现代蒙台梭利教育机构(MMI)所颁发的蒙氏教育资格证书,以及诺丁汉大学的国际教育资格证书。她拥有丰富的幼儿园执教经验,以及培训新教师经验;她还曾是印度MMI教师培训中心负责人,为MMI拓展全印度的教师培训中心做了大量工作。

她曾经在印度Manav Rachna国际学校的7所分校担任过早期教育课程负责人,曾是一支由国际教育家组成的学术优秀团队的一员,还曾担任英国学校改革顾问之一。Monica老师帮助推进一种国际知名的元音教学法课程,该课程展现了孩子的阅读水平在早期教育阶段能够获得很大程度的提高。她善于设计适合孩子发展的课程和学习环境并付诸实施。她教学方法灵活,关怀体贴学生,致力于为孩子们与教师们创造积极向上的教育体验。在她作为一个教育者的职业生涯中,对于早期教育的专注与热情贯穿始终。

陆月兰

陆月兰

小班
了解更多

陆月兰

陆老师有10年儿童教育方面的工作经验。她本科毕业于天津理工大学,获得教师资格证后, 她在中英文教学上累积了多年的工作经验。

陆老师注重培养孩子的学习积极性,也很重视孩子的身体发育,并研究了多种体育锻炼课程。工作期间,曾多次荣获各项荣誉称号,包括“红桥区杰出教师”称号。她曾两次以访学身份在新加坡短期工作过。她已策划多项幼儿园大型活动,并作为节目主持人和策划人,为孩子们的表演提供自己的灵感与创意。

陆老师为自己与孩子的沟通能力感到非常自豪。作为一名幼儿园教师,身负爱与责任,工作的激情与充满爱意的工作氛围是她热爱教育行业的原因。

Beatrice Ogando

Beatrice Ogando

小班
了解更多

Beatrice Ogando

Beatrice老师在加入惠灵顿双语幼儿园之前,曾就职于天津另一所双语国际幼儿园。这是她任幼儿园教师的第五年。她持有肯尼亚的教育学位、社区工作证书和幼儿教育领域的社会发展文凭,还获得加拿大北美学院蒙特梭利教育文凭和英国兰卡斯特大学特殊发展和外语教学证书。Beatrice老师认为,幼儿教育是社会进步的关键。如果能激发出一个孩子的潜能,就会帮助孩子改变他/她的世界。Beatrice老师的丈夫和两个孩子也来到天津,目前他们也在惠灵顿工作和学习。

Zelda Ryan

Zelda Ryan

小班
了解更多

Zelda Ryan

Zelda老师的教学生涯是在南非开始的。她获得了开普敦大学的本科学位和教学文凭,随后她获得了高级英语教师、学校教导员和就业指导教师的资格。她教授过高中数学和科学。在来到天津惠灵顿双语幼儿园任教之前,她有着10余年在中东地区从事幼儿教育工作的经历,并在那里担任幼儿园教学负责人的工作。她教授过所有年龄段的孩子,这让她更好地理解了每个年龄段学生的特点和教师可能面临的挑战。

袁琳

袁琳

小班
了解更多

袁琳

Melody老师就读于英国莱斯特大学,学习教育专业。在英国求学期间,她获得了硕士学位,并同时担任学生大使和大学语言小组志愿者。她还爱心捐助英国皇家盲人协会与英国癌症研究。Melody老师拥有多项资格认证,包括礼仪职业资格证书,公共营养师职业资格证书,IPA(国际职业认证协会)认证的高级汉语教师,以及中国高中教师资格认证。在幼儿园实习与工作多年之后,现在她成为天津惠灵顿双语幼儿园雏鹰班的一名教师。

王立萍

王立萍

小班
了解更多

王立萍

吕鑫瞳

吕鑫瞳

小班助教
了解更多

吕鑫瞳

刘欣蕊

刘欣蕊

小班助教
了解更多

刘欣蕊

范从昳

范从昳

小班助教
了解更多

范从昳

Leith Padfield

Leith Padfield

中班
了解更多

Leith Padfield

Leith 2000年从南澳州大学(阿德莱德市)教育专业本科毕业并获得教师资格。此后的18年里,她一直在澳洲和英国从事国际教育工作。

除了早期教育与小学教育领域的经历,Leith还担任过体育老师与体育学科协调官。她带来了令人激动的全新学习项目,充满趣味性,既能引起学生兴趣,又能得到良好的学习效果。这其中包括在课堂上鼓励学生发挥创造性,引入更多运动向的教学项目,以戏剧、艺术的形式开展识字教学,在全校范围内为学生营造能展现自己舞蹈、戏剧创造性的环境。

闲暇时间,Leith喜欢四处旅游,发现新风景,进行体能及铁人三项训练。今年,Leith选择与丈夫Richard带着两个儿子,一起到中国工作生活。

Emily Latham

Emily Latham

中班
了解更多

Emily Latham

Emily老师来自英国,从事早期教育工作已有6年多的时间。她曾在泰国曼谷的一所英国国际学校执教3年。

早期在英国切斯特大学幼儿教育学士学位,然后在英国利物浦获得了幼儿教育硕士学位。她有着在蒙特梭利、森林学校和雷吉欧·艾米利亚学校工作的经验,并非常热衷于幼儿早期教育。

Emily老师很有创造力,她在业余时间喜欢画画和户外探险,还喜欢讲授新颖有趣的课程,并将这种创造力带到课堂上。

赵丹

赵丹

中班
了解更多

赵丹

赵老师来自中国河北,大学时攻读英语教育专业。她曾在广东省TLC国际学校任教。赵老师喜爱阅读、旅行及运动。她十分兴奋能够成为惠灵顿大家庭的一员。

李雪彤

李雪彤

中班
了解更多

李雪彤

 

李老师毕业于天津外国语大学教育学专业,获得学士学位;后就读于北阿拉巴马大学,获得电影艺术与数字传媒专业学士学位。她参与了两所大学间设立的2+2项目,在美国学习了近三年时间。

回国后,李老师从事英语培训行业多年,对于第二语言的习得以及学习方法有着很深的见解,并希望终生投身于教育事业。闲暇时,李老师喜欢拉手风琴和旅行。

兰娜娜

兰娜娜

中班助教
了解更多

兰娜娜

陈芳芳

陈芳芳

中班助教
了解更多

陈芳芳

邢苗苗

邢苗苗

大班
了解更多

邢苗苗

Ashleigh Millar

Ashleigh Millar

大班
了解更多

Ashleigh Millar

2012年,Ashleign在昆士兰大学取得教育学本科学位,获得教师资格。她选择在因尼斯费尔镇(澳洲,昆士兰北部)开始教学工作,随后迁至布里斯班市。

职业生涯中,Ashleigh老师在早期教育及小学教育领域担任过多种角色,包括体育教育。作为一名教育工作者,她认为自己的角色就是要将自信、坚韧以及积极向上的心态注入所有孩子的内心,成为他们生活的基石。

Ashleigh 一直希望从事国际教学,也非常激动能在天津惠灵顿双语幼儿园开启自己事业的新篇章。

闲暇时光,Ashleigh老师喜欢旅游,体验各种文化和新鲜事物,她喜欢户外活动,例如徒步旅行、跑步、游泳以及各类团队运动。

Dorothea Biles

Dorothea Biles

大班
了解更多

Dorothea Biles

Dorothea老师于1996年毕业于南非Orange Free State大学,获得了小学教育学士学位。1997年,她在英国伦敦开始了她的教学生涯,并在坎特伯雷基督教堂大学完成了高等教育专业课程。在20年的教学经验中,她担任过早期教育领导职务,以及数学、体育和音乐方面的教导员职位。

通过不同的职业经历,Dorothea获得了相当多的教学和管理经验。她工作热情,精力充沛,对生活有积极的态度。在业余时间,她喜欢旅行,去剧院、和朋友聚会。Dorothea有两个孩子,他们都是英国私立学校的全日制寄宿生。

王书

王书

大班
了解更多

王书

王老师在2008年毕业于吉林大学英语专业,获得学士学位。自天津惠灵顿学校成立以来,她就一直是我校教职员工团队的一员。她先是担任小学校长助理,现又加入幼儿园教师团队。王老师热爱孩子,闲暇时喜欢打羽毛球、旅行和音乐。

赵文一

赵文一

大班助教
了解更多

赵文一

马倩

马倩

大班助教
了解更多

马倩

薛晓丹

薛晓丹

保育员
了解更多

薛晓丹

胡雅娜

胡雅娜

保育员
了解更多

胡雅娜